Final Thoughts!

03/23/2019

Sometimes we should ask ourselves; just what if?

I must say, Noah, came out screaming flood and they didn't hear, Jeremiah came screaming war they didn't hear, all the prophets came! (All of them) They didn't hear! Jesus came they didn't hear!!!! Not trying to compare myself to any of them, at all. But, I know I heard God say, we must come together for a witness of his Glory to the world in the unity of the Faith, that we have become scattered sheep being chased round about by ravenous wolves, and JESUS is coming soon, the world needs to see his final warning the gospel preached in all Nations so many may come to Christ and the edification of the church may be fulfilled. He said to do this, just being straight up JUST TELL THEM! I have been being soft with it, But boldness! say exactly what he says, Don't hit the stone Twice, smote it once. So, I know it's not politically correct to say God said, But God said! I must say it, how can I lie... How can I not say exactly what he says, and do exactly what shows me to do and be obedient to him. We love Jesus right, well let's come together! Simple! I'm going to say it again The Lord did say it, your Lord my Lord the one true living God The God of Abraham Issac and Jacob His name is Jesus the only name the greatest name given amongst men . And I am not one of those crazy ones..this is not for me, to me , to my flesh it seems impossible, but it's the bang in my Spirit the yells in my Spirit... But I must say it, I know I am a nobody, I m not trying to get anything , I'm not trying to get anywhere. This is not for me, but for God and and the full church, so I'll yell it from the roof tops. For the Lord is my Shepard. Test the fruit of the event! &Take Part in making it happen!!!! Just don't make me my wife and kids get on the ark alone.

WALK FOR JESUS INTERNATIONAL. LLC
All rights reserved 2019
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started